Schwenksville Elementary School Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
Faculty and Staff Directory
2013-2014
 
 
 Staff
    
Position

Voice-Mail    
E-mail Address 

Office Staff
Powers, Barbara
Acting Principal  x5005 bpowers@pvsd.org
Fry, Patti Office/Cafeteria x5003 pfry@pvsd.org
Greco, Charlene Secretary  x5001 cgreco@pvsd.org
Ledford, Wendy  Secretary  x5000 wledford@pvsd.org
Tunnell, Dawn Office/Cafeteria x5002 dtunnell@pvsd.org

Support Staff
Clelland, Susan Reading Specialist x5118 sclelland@pvsd.org
Cutter, Jessica Speech Therapist x5119 jcutter@pvsd.org
Hallowell, Beth Nurse x5008 bhallowell@pvsd.org
Hang, Stacia Counselor x5007 shang@pvsd.org
McSloy, Kristy Speech Therapist x5220 kmcsloy@pvsd.org
Moreno, Tracy ATS x5112 tmoreno@pvsd.org
Rubin, Eric School Psychologist x5117 erubin@pvsd.org
Tisdale, Debra ESL Teacher dtisdale@pvsd.org
Town, Wendy Instructional Support Teacher x5116 wtown@pvsd.org

Kindergarten
Kolb, Betsy Teacher - K Plus x5105 bkolb@pvsd.org
Tanski, Ame Teacher x5136 atanski@pvsd.org
Ulmer, Adrienne Teacher x5110 aulmer@pvsd.org

1st Grade
Collins, Debbie Teacher x5107 dacollins@pvsd.org
Eliasson, Maureen Teacher x5106 meliasson@pvsd.org
Jacoby, Christina  Teacher x5109 cjacoby@pvsd.org
Sturman, Erika Teacher x5108 esturman@pvsd.org

2nd Grade
Fennell, Melody Teacher x5115 mfennell@pvsd.org
Frantz, Heather Teacher x5201 hfrantz@pvsd.org
James, Kim Teacher x5102 kjames@pvsd.org
Rittenhouse, Laura Teacher x5103 lrittenhouse@pvsd.org

3rd Grade
Banaszynski, Elizabeth Teacher x5214 ebanaszynski@pvsd.org
Early, Susan  Teacher x5215 searly@pvsd.org
Gerber, Dana  Teacher x5134 dgerber@pvsd.org
Maxwell, Kate Teacher x5216 kmaxwell@pvsd.org
Quinn, Stacey Teacher x5217 squinn@pvsd.org

4th Grade
Brecht, Joshua Teacher x5210 jbrecht@pvsd.org
Davis, Jaclyn Teacher x5211 jadavis@pvsd.org
Gates, Stephanie Teacher x5209 sgates@pvsd.org
Field, Merideth Teacher x5212 mfield@pvsd.org

5th Grade
Basile, Jason Teacher  x5203 jbasile@pvsd.org
Lycosky, Beth Teacher
x5206 blycosky@pvsd.org
Masciantonio, Pam Teacher x5208 pmasciantonio@pvsd.org
Young, Matthew Teacher  x5202 mjyoung@pvsd.org

Special Education
Higgins, Denise Teacher x5111 dgiggins@pvsd.org
Moorehead, Alicia Life Skills Teacher x5137 amoorehead@pvsd.org
Riotto, Kevin Learning Support Teacher x5213 kriotto@pvsd.org
Shady, Sandie Learning Support Teacher x5121 sshady@pvsd.org
Yakupcin, Megan Teacher x5207 myakupcin@pvsd.org

Allen, Sharon LS Assistant sallen@pvsd.org
Azzalina, Karen LS Assistant kazzalina@pvd.org
Borgnis, Joanne LS Assistant jborgnis@pvsd.org
Francis, Susan LS Assistant sfrancis@pvsd.org
Guthridge, Michelle LS Assistant mguthridge@pvsd.org
Walls, Pam LS Assistant pwalls@pvsd.org

Horsfield, Charlotte Child Specific Aide chorsfield@pvsd.org
Chris Fryberger Child Specific Aide cfryberger@pvsd.org
Pat Libby Child Specific Aide plibby@pvsd.org
Pavone, Joan Child Specific Aide jpavone@pvsd.org
Schweers, Yen Child Specific Aide yschweers@pvsd.org
White, Wendy Child Specific Aide wwhite@pvsd.org

Special Area, Band and Strings Teachers
Bravo, Jay Physical Education x5138 jbravo@pvsd.org
Conaron, Kathleen  Spanish x5133 kconaron@pvsd.org
Curtis, Joan Library x5114 jcurtis@pvsd.org
Ferrara, Amanda Music - Maternity Leave x5128 aferrara@pvsd.org
Krown, Dawn Band Teacher x3606 dkrown@pvsd.org
Seitz, Jill Art x5113 jseitz@pvsd.org
Silver, Walt Technology x5130 wsilver@pvsd.org
Skrzat, Kathryn Music - LTS x5128 kskrzat@pvsd.org
Yoder, Stan Strings Teacher x3607 syoder@pvsd.org

Building Instructional Aides
Fabry, Marianne Paraprofessional - Kindergarten Asst. x5310 mfabry@pvsd.org
Hughes, Louan  Paraprofessional & Library Asst. x5300 lhughes@pvsd.org
Jacobs, Linda Paraprofessional x5312 ljacobs@pvsd.org
Ramirez, Joy Paraprofessional x5306 jramirez@pvsd.org
Schroeder. Donna Paraprofessional x5301 dschroeder@pvsd.org
Schulze, Jennifer Paraprofessional jschulze@pvsd.org

Custodial and Food Service
Ash, Sam Head Custodian  x5020 saash@pvsd.org
Burg, Kathy Food Service Manager x5010 kburg@pvsd.org
Burkle, Valerie Cafeteria 
Johnson, Ken Evening Custodian 
Lanzilotti, Diane  Cafeteria
Rose, Ryan Day Custodian x5020 rrose@pvsd.org
Yeager, Donna Evening Custodian 

Project Silver
Balik, Louise Project Silver  lbalik@pvsd.org
Berry, Cenzina Project Silver cberry@pvsd.org
Scotti, Donna Project Silver dscotti@pvsd.org
Szczesny, Kelly Project Silver keszczesny@pvsd.org
Toppi, Susan Project Silver stoppi@pvsd.org

IU Classroom
IU Classroom - Mrs. Coar x5129

YMCA Live Y-ers - x5055

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management